South  Carolina State  Employees  Association
                              Established 1943                 Chartered 1946

The Anne A. Agnew Scholarship
The Anne A. Agnew Scholarship is awarded each year during the SCSEA Annual Meeting luncheon. Scholarship eligibility is open to all students. Three scholarships of $1,000 each are awarded each year to deserving students. 

The application period is open from March 1st  to May 1st. Selection criteria includes academic achievement and financial hardship considerations. 

Completed applications must be submitted by May 1, 2017

2017 Scholarship Cover Letter

2017 Scholarship Application